Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Nova Title Agency
Orr Family Foundation
Acme Logo
Cavalier
BMD logo
BMW Volkswagen
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Great Lakes
S & T Bank
Wayside
Lake Erie Electric
GPD Group
Markham Machine
Welty
Gay Community
Roetzel
Peg's Foundation
County of Summit
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Novus Clinic
Knox Marketing
Knight Foundation
Printing Concepts
US BANK
Clifton Larson Allan
Omnova Foundation
AAA of Akron
Olympic Steel
Akron Civic Commons
Stage Left
Lake Erie Electric
Kw Chervenic
City of Akron
Wells Fargo
Ohio Arts council
Akron Childrens Hospital
Steere Enterprises
Gay Community
The University of Akron
Thomarios
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
The Berroteran Group
Akron Community Foundation
Bridgestone
Luigis
The Heritage Group
Lehner Family
GAR
Harwick Standard
Fifth Third
Jones Group
DFA
DAP