Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
LAndreani@akroncivic.com

Sally Nyburg
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
snyburg@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Joe Vitale Jr.
Marketing Assistant
jvitale@akroncivic.com
Clifton Larson Allan
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Welty
Akron Civic Commons
Orr Family Foundation
Markham Machine
Acme Logo
AAA of Akron
Akron Community Foundation
The University of Akron
Jones Group
Luigis
DFA
Ohio Arts council
Bridgestone
Lehner Family
Cavalier
Lake Erie Electric
Harwick Standard
Wells Fargo
BMD logo
Gay Community
BMW Volkswagen
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Thomarios
County of Summit
S & T Bank
Stage Left
Olympic Steel
Knight Foundation
Printing Concepts
Wayside
Gay Community
US BANK
Fifth Third
Roetzel
The Berroteran Group
Kw Chervenic
Nova Title Agency
City of Akron
Great Lakes
Knox Marketing
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Akron Childrens Hospital
DAP
The Heritage Group
GAR
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Lake Erie Electric
Novus Clinic
GPD Group
Omnova Foundation
Steere Enterprises