Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Gay Community
Harwick Standard
Olympic Steel
Acme Logo
Welty
Kw Chervenic
Fifth Third
Orr Family Foundation
Great Lakes
Thomarios
Lake Erie Electric
City of Akron
BMD logo
Luigis
DAP
Wells Fargo
Omnova Foundation
Ohio Arts council
Akron Childrens Hospital
Gay Community
Lake Erie Electric
Akron Community Foundation
BMW Volkswagen
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Bridgestone
AAA of Akron
Clifton Larson Allan
Steere Enterprises
US BANK
Lehner Family
DFA
GPD Group
County of Summit
Markham Machine
Jones Group
Wayside
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Akron Civic Commons
Knox Marketing
The Heritage Group
Novus Clinic
The Berroteran Group
Printing Concepts
Stage Left
Roetzel
S & T Bank
Cavalier
Nova Title Agency
GAR
Peg's Foundation
Knight Foundation
The University of Akron
Cleveland Clinic Akron General