Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Joe Vitale Jr.
Marketing Assistant
jvitale@akroncivic.com

 
AAA of Akron
Jones Group
DFA
Lehner Family
Steere Enterprises
Stage Left
Olympic Steel
Gay Community
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Great Lakes
Wells Fargo
Thomarios
Welty
US BANK
The Berroteran Group
Nova Title Agency
Novus Clinic
Roetzel
Clifton Larson Allan
DAP
Luigis
City of Akron
Markham Machine
Orr Family Foundation
BMD logo
The University of Akron
Akron Community Foundation
Wayside
Akron Civic Commons
Fifth Third
Ohio Arts council
The Heritage Group
County of Summit
Knox Marketing
Lake Erie Electric
Lake Erie Electric
GAR
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Omnova Foundation
Kw Chervenic
Gay Community
Akron Childrens Hospital
S & T Bank
Cavalier
Knight Foundation
Harwick Standard
Bridgestone
BMW Volkswagen
GPD Group
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Printing Concepts
Acme Logo