Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Akron Civic Commons
Printing Concepts
BMW Volkswagen
Akron Childrens Hospital
The Heritage Group
Lake Erie Electric
Kw Chervenic
The Berroteran Group
Wells Fargo
Lehner Family
Knox Marketing
Markham Machine
Welty
Gay Community
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Luigis
Orr Family Foundation
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Acme Logo
GPD Group
Omnova Foundation
GAR
Cavalier
Nova Title Agency
DFA
BMD logo
Peg's Foundation
Roetzel
Gay Community
The University of Akron
S & T Bank
City of Akron
Lake Erie Electric
AAA of Akron
Jones Group
US BANK
Olympic Steel
Stage Left
Bridgestone
County of Summit
Thomarios
Steere Enterprises
Novus Clinic
Ohio Arts council
Clifton Larson Allan
DAP
Wayside
Great Lakes
Harwick Standard
Akron Community Foundation
Fifth Third
Knight Foundation