Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

City of Akron
Akron Civic Commons
DFA
Knox Marketing
S & T Bank
Cavalier
Ohio Arts council
GPD Group
Fifth Third
The Heritage Group
Akron Community Foundation
AAA of Akron
GAR
Peg's Foundation
Jones Group
BMW Volkswagen
Thomarios
Lehner Family
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Lake Erie Electric
Printing Concepts
Steere Enterprises
Roetzel
Acme Logo
The University of Akron
Clifton Larson Allan
Wells Fargo
Knight Foundation
Gay Community
Harwick Standard
Olympic Steel
Novus Clinic
BMD logo
Welty
Lake Erie Electric
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Kw Chervenic
US BANK
County of Summit
Nova Title Agency
Akron Childrens Hospital
The Berroteran Group
Bridgestone
DAP
Orr Family Foundation
Luigis
Gay Community
Stage Left
Great Lakes
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Markham Machine
Wayside
Omnova Foundation