Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
LAndreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Joe Vitale Jr.
Marketing Assistant
jvitale@akroncivic.com

 
The Heritage Group
Acme Logo
Nova Title Agency
BMW Volkswagen
Lake Erie Electric
DAP
BMD logo
US BANK
Welty
Luigis
Wells Fargo
Steere Enterprises
County of Summit
Cavalier
Omnova Foundation
Novus Clinic
Bridgestone
Akron Civic Commons
Lake Erie Electric
GAR
Gay Community
Printing Concepts
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
City of Akron
Thomarios
Ohio Arts council
Wayside
Knight Foundation
Fifth Third
Olympic Steel
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
DFA
Stage Left
Lehner Family
Roetzel
The University of Akron
Knox Marketing
Gay Community
Great Lakes
The Berroteran Group
Kw Chervenic
Akron Community Foundation
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Jones Group
Markham Machine
Orr Family Foundation
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Akron Childrens Hospital
S & T Bank
Clifton Larson Allan
AAA of Akron
Harwick Standard
GPD Group