Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Gay Community
Novus Clinic
Cavalier
Roetzel
Lake Erie Electric
Knox Marketing
Acme Logo
Wells Fargo
Ohio Arts council
Luigis
Knight Foundation
City of Akron
Thomarios
Steere Enterprises
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Clifton Larson Allan
BMD logo
The Berroteran Group
Fifth Third
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Harwick Standard
DFA
GPD Group
Orr Family Foundation
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Lake Erie Electric
Akron Childrens Hospital
Gay Community
County of Summit
Markham Machine
AAA of Akron
Kw Chervenic
BMW Volkswagen
The University of Akron
Jones Group
S & T Bank
Lehner Family
Bridgestone
The Heritage Group
Peg's Foundation
DAP
Akron Community Foundation
Welty
Great Lakes
Omnova Foundation
Stage Left
GAR
Olympic Steel
Printing Concepts
Wayside
US BANK
Akron Civic Commons
Nova Title Agency