Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Wells Fargo
BMD logo
City of Akron
Roetzel
GAR
S & T Bank
Gay Community
Cavalier
Fifth Third
The University of Akron
Omnova Foundation
Thomarios
Stage Left
Jones Group
County of Summit
Akron Childrens Hospital
Harwick Standard
The Heritage Group
The Berroteran Group
Great Lakes
Kw Chervenic
Orr Family Foundation
Knox Marketing
DFA
Novus Clinic
Nova Title Agency
Bridgestone
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Gay Community
Lake Erie Electric
Peg's Foundation
Lake Erie Electric
Steere Enterprises
Ohio Arts council
Acme Logo
Knight Foundation
Markham Machine
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
AAA of Akron
Welty
Wayside
BMW Volkswagen
Printing Concepts
Olympic Steel
Lehner Family
DAP
Luigis
Clifton Larson Allan
Akron Civic Commons
Akron Community Foundation
GPD Group
US BANK
Cleveland Clinic Akron General