Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com
Brian Lamoda-Genet
Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Kaysy Heyde
Marketing Manager
kheyde@akroncivic.com


Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

John Zoilo
Development
jzoilo@akroncivic.com

Lake Erie Electric
Olympic Steel
S & T Bank
Clifton Larson Allan
Bridgestone
The Berroteran Group
Harwick Standard
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Luigis
Lehner Family
Fifth Third
Roetzel
Jones Group
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Knox Marketing
Gay Community
Thomarios
Novus Clinic
Cavalier
Steere Enterprises
Acme Logo
The Heritage Group
BMW Volkswagen
The University of Akron
Kw Chervenic
BMD logo
Knight Foundation
Akron Civic Commons
Orr Family Foundation
Nova Title Agency
Omnova Foundation
Ohio Arts council
Great Lakes
Lake Erie Electric
DAP
Markham Machine
County of Summit
Gay Community
Wells Fargo
Stage Left
Akron Childrens Hospital
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Wayside
Welty
GPD Group
DFA
Akron Community Foundation
AAA of Akron
US BANK
Printing Concepts
Peg's Foundation
City of Akron
GAR