Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Miranda Vasko
Marketing Assistant
mvasko@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

GPD Group
Bridgestone
Lehner Family
Wayside
Stage Left
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Fifth Third
BMD logo
County of Summit
Harwick Standard
Steere Enterprises
Akron Community Foundation
Kw Chervenic
Orr Family Foundation
City of Akron
Novus Clinic
Akron Civic Commons
Printing Concepts
Knight Foundation
Acme Logo
Welty
Peg's Foundation
Wells Fargo
US BANK
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
S & T Bank
Luigis
Gay Community
Nova Title Agency
Gay Community
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
BMW Volkswagen
Akron Childrens Hospital
Omnova Foundation
Roetzel
Thomarios
Jones Group
The Berroteran Group
The Heritage Group
AAA of Akron
Ohio Arts council
Great Lakes
GAR
Lake Erie Electric
DFA
Cavalier
The University of Akron
Markham Machine
Lake Erie Electric
Knox Marketing
Clifton Larson Allan
DAP
Olympic Steel