Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

S & T Bank
DFA
Welty
GAR
Clifton Larson Allan
Knox Marketing
Lake Erie Electric
Roetzel
Akron Childrens Hospital
Olympic Steel
GPD Group
Gay Community
Orr Family Foundation
Luigis
Knight Foundation
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Jones Group
Bridgestone
Great Lakes
Markham Machine
Thomarios
The Heritage Group
Lake Erie Electric
DAP
Fifth Third
Akron Civic Commons
The Berroteran Group
Stage Left
Gay Community
Omnova Foundation
Cavalier
Printing Concepts
BMW Volkswagen
US BANK
Acme Logo
Kw Chervenic
Lehner Family
City of Akron
Wells Fargo
Wayside
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Harwick Standard
The University of Akron
BMD logo
Peg's Foundation
Ohio Arts council
Steere Enterprises
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
County of Summit
Akron Community Foundation
AAA of Akron
Novus Clinic
Nova Title Agency