Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Miranda Vasko
Marketing Assistant
mvasko@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Lake Erie Electric
Akron Civic Commons
Fifth Third
DAP
Omnova Foundation
DFA
Great Lakes
Wayside
GAR
Akron Community Foundation
Nova Title Agency
Orr Family Foundation
Bridgestone
Gay Community
Wells Fargo
Akron Childrens Hospital
S & T Bank
Jones Group
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
GPD Group
Thomarios
Kw Chervenic
The University of Akron
Gay Community
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Knox Marketing
County of Summit
Novus Clinic
Luigis
Cavalier
Knight Foundation
BMW Volkswagen
Lake Erie Electric
Roetzel
Peg's Foundation
Fed Ex Custom Critical
The Berroteran Group
Olympic Steel
The Heritage Group
Clifton Larson Allan
Harwick Standard
City of Akron
Ohio Arts council
Printing Concepts
Lehner Family
Steere Enterprises
US BANK
AAA of Akron
Welty
Acme Logo
BMD logo
Markham Machine
Stage Left