Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

The Heritage Group
City of Akron
Bridgestone
Steere Enterprises
Markham Machine
Luigis
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Fifth Third
Acme Logo
Akron Civic Commons
Knox Marketing
Knight Foundation
DFA
The University of Akron
Wayside
BMD logo
BMW Volkswagen
AAA of Akron
Stage Left
Welty
Harwick Standard
Roetzel
Nova Title Agency
Gay Community
US BANK
Olympic Steel
Orr Family Foundation
Kw Chervenic
Akron Community Foundation
Omnova Foundation
Gay Community
Novus Clinic
County of Summit
GPD Group
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Lake Erie Electric
The Berroteran Group
Ohio Arts council
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Great Lakes
Lake Erie Electric
Cavalier
Jones Group
Thomarios
Peg's Foundation
Printing Concepts
DAP
Akron Childrens Hospital
GAR
Clifton Larson Allan
Lehner Family
S & T Bank
Wells Fargo