Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com
Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Development
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Brian Lamoda-Genet
Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani Kuzmik
Production Manager
landreani@akroncivic.com

Mystye Gorgan
Marketing Manager
mgorgan@akroncivic.com


Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Cameron Cooper
Executive Assistant
ccooper@akroncivic.com

Jones Group
GAR
Gay Community
Stage Left
Lake Erie Electric
Omnova Foundation
Wells Fargo
AAA of Akron
Thomarios
Akron Community Foundation
BMW Volkswagen
Knox Marketing
The University of Akron
Kw Chervenic
Wayside
Clifton Larson Allan
Printing Concepts
The Heritage Group
City of Akron
Cavalier
Akron Civic Commons
Novus Clinic
GPD Group
DFA
Acme Logo
Lake Erie Electric
Bridgestone
County of Summit
Luigis
Fifth Third
DAP
Knight Foundation
Gay Community
Welty
US BANK
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Great Lakes
BMD logo
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Peg's Foundation
Roetzel
Ohio Arts council
Akron Childrens Hospital
Lehner Family
Harwick Standard
S & T Bank
Olympic Steel
Steere Enterprises
The Berroteran Group
Orr Family Foundation
Markham Machine
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Nova Title Agency