Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Executive Director
Howard Parr
hparr@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Operations
Molly Barnwell
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Programming, Media/ Marketing
Val Renner
vrenner@akroncivic.com



Box Office Client Services Manager
Diamond Ardelian
dardelian@akroncivic.com

Booking Assistant/ Event Manager
Olivia Beal Newcomb
onewcomb@akroncivic.com

Assistant Technical Director
Lisa Brosovich
lisab@akroncivic.com

Box Office Manager
Jennifer Ferguson
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Producing Assistant - In-House Programming
Audra Geving
ageving@akroncivic.com

Technical Director
Matt Jennings
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Office Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Ivy Johnson
ijohnson@akroncivic.com

Marketing Manager
Ryan Kerin
rkerin@akroncivic.com

Administrative Associate Contracts/Development
Jill Migone
jmigone@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Artistic Director for Millennial Theater Project and Arts Inclusion Incubator
Francine Parr
fparr@akroncivic.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Sarah Rice
srice@akroncivic.com

Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
Autumn Rowles
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Events Manager
Jane Startzman
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Development - Corporate Sponsorship
Neil Sudhakaran
nsudhakaran@akroncivic.com

Accounting Director
Jenee Valle
accountant@akroncivic.com

The Akron Civic Theatre thanks these
foundations and corporations for their support:

Knight Foundation
GAR
PNC Bank
Akron Community Foundation
Ohio Arts Council
Peg's Foundation
Corbin Foundation
Lehner Family Foundation
Thomas & Lisa Mandel Family Fund
Akron Civic Commons
Huntington National Bank
City of Akron
County of Summit
Wayside
Thomarios
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
DFA
Knox Marketing
Sisler McFawn Foundation
Synthomer Foundation
FirstEnergy Foundation
M G O'Neil Foundation
Roetzel
GPD Group
Printing Concepts
Calhoun Charitable Trust
Akron Childrens Hospital
Greer Family Foundation
Harwick Standard
Hilton Garden Inn
The Berroteran Group
DAP
Great Lakes Honda
Leaf
Maynard Family Foundation
Metis Construction Services
Summit Commercial Real Estate Advisors
Metro RTA Akron
Nova Title Agency
S.A. Comunale
State & Federal Communications
Stifel
Summa Health
SummaCare
United Way of Summit and Medina
The University of Akron
Akron Pride
Summit County Public Health
Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority
Stage Left
Gay Community
Acme Fresh Market
Akron Summit CVB
Baird
BFG Federal Credit Union
Lake Erie Electric
SeibertKeck Insurance