Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Executive Director
Howard Parr
hparr@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Operations
Molly Barnwell
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Programming, Media/ Marketing
Val Renner
vrenner@akroncivic.com



Assistant Stage Manager
Lisa Brosovich
lisab@akroncivic.com

Assistant Stage Manager
Lisa Brosovich
lisab@akroncivic.com

Executive Assistant
Cameron Cooper
ccooper@akroncivic.com

Box Office Manager
Jennifer Ferguson
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Development - Individual Giving
Megan Harvey
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Stage Manager
Matt Jennings
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Production Manager
Leigh Ann Andreani Kuzmik
landreani@akroncivic.com

Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
Brian Lamoda-Genet
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Development - Corporate and Sponsors
Lisa Martinez
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Shelley Neider
sneider@akroncivic.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Sarah Rice
srice@akroncivic.com

Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
Autumn Rowles
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Event Director
Jane Startzman
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Accounting Manager
Jenee Valle
accountant@akroncivic.com

Knox Marketing
Thomarios
Akron Community Foundation
Omnova Foundation
Fifth Third
Great Lakes
Kw Chervenic
The Heritage Group
AAA of Akron
Akron Civic Commons
City of Akron
S & T Bank
Peg's Foundation
Printing Concepts
Wayside
Olympic Steel
Steere Enterprises
Nova Title Agency
Harwick Standard
Lehner Family
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Gay Community
The Berroteran Group
Knight Foundation
The University of Akron
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Fed Ex Custom Critical
BMW Volkswagen
Wells Fargo
Orr Family Foundation
Bridgestone
County of Summit
GAR
Novus Clinic
BMD logo
Markham Machine
Acme Logo
GPD Group
Welty
Jones Group
Lake Erie Electric
Ohio Arts council
Roetzel
Stage Left
Luigis
Clifton Larson Allan
DFA
US BANK
Akron Childrens Hospital
DAP
Cavalier
Lake Erie Electric
Gay Community